WOW Look at my reply feed! this has been all day! LMFAO

in #steemit6 years ago

https://steemit.com/@skeptic/recent-replies

I woke up to a flooded reply feed and it only got worse.

I just reply with my popcon gif and a one liner like "oh you dont say" or "please do go on".

I have done everything i could but no more attention from skeptic for you!

LOL

Sorry if i didnt reply to something you said to me as im sure you can see comments to me are getting burried quick.

thought it was funny and that i should share what its like to have a post taken over by a super SJW, he is acting out the parody post i made perfectly. LOL

Cheers Steemit!


Sort:  

Vote Skeptic for witness!

LOL
im not sure how you go about becoming a witness but i would love to be one if it is what i think it is.
I could run a node no problem but im not sure others would want me as witness.
:D

How have you been? havent seen you around in a bit.

Ah shucks im goin through a seperation and hanging in there. Gotta figure out how to get myself active 95550AD3-660F-4250-BCFD-6596F1A1D840.png

Nah im def single now after almost two years with her. Got in a fight about how i didnt wAnt to love someone who wouldnt read and respond to my efforts to communicate. Couple days apart is all it took for some other opportunist to snatch her away Now she claims love and loyalty to another. I got to figure it was bound to happen. I had been quite harsh and critical of her

‘Instead of five years down the line ‘
Absolutly. Without doubt. 9E067DF8-AF74-4CED-BF1F-7FE36B616DD4.jpeg

on to something better now.
:D

oh damn, im sorry that sux. I dont know what else to say when stuff like that happens. That is messed up it only took a couple days.

might be for the best, if you figure it was bound to happen then better to have happend now insted of 5 years down the line i would think.

have you gone out with friends and gotten shit faced yet? get so drunk you dont remember crying all night to the bartender and forget how you got home and it might help a little, always did for me after a break up.

If there is anything i can help with or you need to rant about shit hit me up, im down to listen.
:D

Thanks my friend. Meditate and cuss out the anger is my plan. Ta.heres a good meditative meme ive been using. Talk about harsh. Can you even imagine Wot a smart kid. E631CC76-5547-4B9C-8EE6-639A9AAC492F.png

Holy shit im cracking up on the meme, its basically what it is. bunch of chenicals we have evolved to have so that we have kids and keep the speices going.
Im kinda laughing about the idea of you just cussing random things to try to calm down.
i know its not funny but its a funny mental picture.

The chemical con job is partially true on a physiologic level but i know love is so much more. Notheless the tough kids words helps remind me. As in cussing. I get repetitive. Redundent. Recursive. Ha. I use to promote creative cussing to the kids when i taught at riverview gardens east middle. Rattlesnake biting tournequit tighten skallywags the lot of them

Your sarcasm level can't be matched by anyone @skeptic keep it up bro!

Every time i scroll through the comments to reply on that post i see something you posted and start cracking up, the sheep one omg!!!!!!
I didnt even get to see what happend after that yet but i can only imagine.
:D

Lol !! People are on their fingers to reply your posts since you treat them in the way that make’s you to be loved 😍

LOL
NOOOOOOO, scroll down, i have over a hundred comments from one sjw flippin out cause a parody i made wasent tagged parody.
LMFAO!!!!!!!
He is still going off even, i been mining alot of salt all day.
:D

Hey man you quit on me claiming that "it was wrong to treat me as jester" and left me with your proverbial egg on my face. This thread is indicative of your character bro, you claim to be "done with me" but what was the truth holmes? What do you believe you did?

Let me spell it out for you, here in this reply you claim that "I'm flipping out" when I was casually and lightly making joke after joke at your behavior and understanding or lack of it and you believe that you actually were fucking with me. You didn't make that PARODY.

The parody you made? You made a parody of SJW's? And I was "mad" because you didn't tag it parody!? I never not once said anything about it not being tagged what it obviously was. I only mentioned that you didn't CREDIT THE AUTHOR WHO MADE THE PARODY. Then you went to defend what you did as ART!

Bro I'm not gonna quit out of rage that "I cannot understand what parody and satire is", this is simple truth and nothing sparks my fire on steemit like a little drama. Drama which would have evaporated the moment you admited that yeah you should have CREDITED the author and not have taken credit for his jokes, like you're doing here. I'm not "going off", I'm exposing your act to a bigger and bigger audience, and anyone with any sense would realize that what you did was wrong as @valued-costumer told you again and again. You didn't parody SJW. What you did is take another authors Parody and titled it Steemit SJW instead of SJW on the Internet and replaced Internet and web with Steemit.

I and many others have seen your parody. This was not "a parody I made wasent tagged parody". This was not your parody. Correct your erroneous claims and stop spreading the lies that it was ever about the tag, stop deflect that your audience should have realized you're taking another persons comedy and barely tweaking it and stop deflecting to the non-issue of I didn't tag it properly, because I never, not once made that an issue, in fact I invite you to go back and I will explain the clear context of the joke that I was making each and every time about the Parody Tag, sadly I don't have any expectation from you to own up to your despicable deed towards the craft of comedy itself and towards the art of parody even though my highest expectation is to get a comment out of you on some "technicality".

The sum total of this is that if I did what you did, I'll enter OTHER FAMOUS or NOT PEOPLE/COMEDIANS direct Parody acts into your contests and posting them on here, while changing only a handful IF ANY of the meaningless details in all your comedy contests, how hard is it to transcribe word for word some youtube video or copy paste a pdf? Let's find out. When confronted with the facts I'll claim that you don't understand what parody is while claiming I made a Parody of "JP Sears" or "Tommy Chong" or whatever author I parody, clearly exemplifying that, as valued-costumer said, "is not a parody, what baah did is parody". Parody is MOCKING for comedic effect. Those two are the same thing. If I would have done what you did I would have taken MY joke serious, accused me of claiming to be JP Sears (who even though he would take pity on you would find funny, both your version and the joke) and continued on claiming that you're fucking with me while I'm mocking you and cracking so many jokes you hardly stop your LOLOLOL, which you probably adamantly attribute, if not outright wholly to me not understanding or me being "that guy" (LMAO!, thank you!) but at least "partially" and however partial you've tipped your hat to my jokes on numerous occasions during it, though I admit some might have not... landed. In the end if you read my comment or not if you do decide to stop running away and face what you claim and what you hardly bothered to clarify as there's obvious people who are confused on what you doing being parody, even though again as the only other person that took pity on you said "what you think is parody", he never called your work parody, as we all know who the author of the parody is, I will ask you honestly and give you the benefit of doubt "are you claiming that post as your work? and if so how much of that is your work?"..

You're asking, why do I care what you consider parody or not. Simply because what you consider parody, like valued-costumer explained some consider Plagiarizing. You believe that parody is Simply Mimicking, and nothing else. You mimicked the Author who was Mimicking a Certain group of people. Except the Author mimicked a certain group of people for humor, and you used the authors jokes in turn and claimed them as your own, walking around acting like you wrote it while at the same time nervously joking that you hope you don't get flagged. You have no benefit of doubt over knowing what parody is or not, even if people are confused and have a hard time understanding that parody isn't copying a parody act but making fun of a group of people by mimicking and mocking them.

You're conflicted as fuck internally bro and it projects outward in this misunderstanding and your need to control the story is projected onto me because I am recalling the facts as they are, john madden boringAF but with enough comedy for myself to keep me involved. That you have a problem with my view of "projecting" is that technicality I hope solicits a response from you but I don't bet anything on it. The point is that this was never about me or my view, this was always about your "lack" of excuses for what you did. (it's a joke, because we all know how quick you were to mock the very definition of parody by claiming that you parodied him because you mimicked JP, Scary movie 3 is a parody of horror movies, Jp Spears made a parody about SJW, you "forgot" to "tag" him while you're TIMOM and #rememberflagdays. i didn't bring anything up that you didn't already bring up and paraded as your excuse for not writing like "THIS" anymore. Bro.. you copied a fucking comedy act. Own up to claiming you did it and I'll stop making a story out of this, it's redemption of expect to see resistance. I can dedicate 1 hour long replies directly addressed to you, I am told my patience is like Job, I'll make this my job, cracking a rib here and there simply with my "Look at that dude with a wall of words", I crack myself up and hone my craft of extracting that sweet nectar of your tears, pain or joy.)

Haha its dam good...... You surely have wonderful thinking!!

LOL
thank you.
some think its not so wonderful.
:D

great funny.. i appreciate this life...all the best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50