Would You Upvote Me?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'd upvote me hard!

How has this not been a steem meme already?

xD

Let me know what you think of my new meme.

Cheers steemit.
Silver and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

Goodbye fiats.

I sure hope that to be the case.
:D

You may have seen this. I thought it was hilarious.

Holy fuck that is badass!
I never seen it before, Mind blown!
how old is it?

Is this a whole new art form?
its not a cover, not a parody but almost in that same direction.

WOW might be the best thing i have seen this weekend.

Cool, as far as I know it is just a song, by the Greenskeepers, that was turned into a video by a fan. It is at least a few years old.

Whoever made the video has crazy talent.
Blew my mind, someone needs to take that style and run with it.
lol

it puts the lotion on its skin , or it gets the resteem again.
xD

That's hilarious. lmao

:D
i thought so too.
Glad others are enjoying it too.

crazy one ! hehe

LOL
bufalo bill is a mad man!

I can confirm that steemvoter will upvote you :P

LOL

IT PUTS THE UPVOTE IN THE BASKET!!!

Yaa surely who won't upvote your blog my brother @skeptic!!

HAHA
:D
thank you bro!

How can i not sir? do you need any more help?

LOL
PUT THE UPVOTE IN THE BASKET!

lol

Upvoted AND Resteemed with a beaming smile and a quiet giggle ;)

LOL

thank you.
I was doing the same making it.
:D

Glad people enjoyed it.

I will upvote u but pls dont upvote yourself anymore

remind me, I'm a batman. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47