Winners To The Steemit Parody Quote Contest! - Office Space

in #steemit6 years ago

You know I like to keep things short and simple. So the winner announcements are going to be the same.

This is the Steemit Parody Quote Contest that just ended.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/movie-quote-contest-steemit-parody-quote-contest-win-sbd-5

There are so many amazing entries it was not easy to pick winners.

Now on to the winners!

(drumroll)

1st place: @andkill
1 SBD Paid
1

Peter Gibbons: Lawrence, you are on steem?
Lawrence: Yeah.
Peter Gibbons: You wanna come to facebook?
Lawrence: No, thanks, man. I don't want you fucking up my life, too.


2nd place: @poyim
0.5 SBD Paid
2

“So I was logged on to Steemit today, and I realized, ever since I started blogging, every post has had a worse payout than the post before it. So that means that this comment you see here, has the least amount of upvotes.”


There were so many great entries i had trouble choosing.

Awesome ideas for the next contest too.

xD

Cheers steemit!


CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS!!!!!

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners
:D

I agree, thanks for checking it out!
:D

Ya..sayu menyukai postingan anda..dan saya selalu akan ikut serta..lanjutkan karya karya baru

Terima kasih
saya akan mencoba yang terbaik
:D

Ya, saya senang bisa mengikuti anda

Terima kasih
xD

Ya sama sama, ayo kita saling mengikuti skeptis..dan bersenang senang

saya akan mengikuti kembali
:D

Terima kasih skeptis..dan saya akan menunggunya

haha congratulations to all, Cheers to the parody. @skeptic to the moon and come back

:D
Less and less people each time.
lol

Congrats to the winners, I did not participated because I forgot haha : D

LOL
:D
It happens, posts get burried fast now days.

Yay!! I won!! Thanks!! :D

Congratulations to the winners.

:D
i agree.
Ima try and get the new one out tonight, if not it will be posted tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66