Sort:  

When i offend someone, i really feel sorry and most of the time i want to compensate the fellow. But sometimes it is barely impossible the way the fellow will behave and this worsen the case making you feel extra bad. I hate it when i offend someone

I don't care as long as the person uses the mute button.
when they try to censor/flag something because they get offended and think they are protecting others from getting offended I have a problem.

there will always be someone to get offended over something.
:D

Yeah it's kind of scary that flagging could so easily ruin your income, especially if you say something that triggers one group of social police or another

all it takes is one person with a lot of steem power.
not a group.
its whatever, could be worse and my stuff could stay invisible even if upvoted. atleast I have some chance of stuff getting seen.
:D

We should bring back dueling. I like offending worthless people probably more than the next guy, but sometimes I'd like to have satisfaction.

I have never fenced someone, I would prolly be dead quick with some of the shit I say.
:D

Good question so what happens if you do??

oh i see -6....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67