Sort:  

It's all rap, don't they make rock songs anymore?

hmmm, maybe.
Ill try and find a buncha rock songs about bitcoin.
:D
OMG bro i used vrchat yesterday, it was epic!

JAJAJa I have not yet been able to decide which is the best, I like them all, regards

:D
same, they all decent.
cheers!

and ingenious as always

Muy ingenioso como siempre.

:D
glad people enjoyed it.

Thank you if the work was fun and creative, surely you had fun when you prepared it. Excellent work I like to visit you and see your work

:D
thank you!
i will try to make more entertaining stuff.

Woah shit, this deserves some steem, payment on the way, it will take seven days though, and it only will arrive the half of it, minus my cut of course.

LOL
It was fun finding them.
more steem for everyone!
:D

That's right I hope that we more Steem there are less people living of instant ramen this year : D

Ima still be eating my spam, ramen, eggs and kimchi no matter how much money i have.
lol
But for thoes that dislike ramen i hope they get to a point where they can eat what they enjoy insted of just eating to survive.

Haha I don't think there is a person in the world that would dislike ramen, maybe they use to much vinegar on them, how knows XD

Sick beats @skeptic I didn't know that bitcoin had that flow :D

Yeah i was plesently supprised when i came across them.
i remember like 2-3 years ago daboo was doing a couple crypto songs but as much as i love the guy he is toy when it comes to rappin, he should stick to the info war imo.
:D

Some good messages here.
Maybe I'm just too old but I've never really connected with the rap genre.
I'm going to resteem for the content.

:D
I had another person mention that, will be posting rock bitcoin songs later once i find some.
The first couple had some great lyrics and i think even just reading the lyrics have a great message.
Everyone has differnt tastes in music, would suck if everyone had the same taste. everything would be vanilla.
lol

Hi your articles,photos and videos are very interesting best of luck. I am new to steemit support and upvote my blogs. ☺☺☺

glad people were enjoying them.
ill check out your stuff after i finish my replies.
:D

Hahah wonderful collection :)

half is serious and the other half is just funny.
:D

hehehe this is so interesting @skeptic

just fun imo.
:D

hahahaha, don't care ha?

:D
sometimes but rarly.
lol

hahaha, you know how to make people laugh 😅

I try, sometimes people lack a sense of humor and get offended and mad.
LOL
Steemit life.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52