Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

Lol
I need much, but much steem power love
XD

:D
Can never have enough!

In fact is great. Steempower! For me, i will not use cup but my mouth😀

Keep feeding me that STEEMPOWER!!!
Why can't it grow faster???? ;)

cause now their are 100k of us trying to drink from that same faucet.
lol

me to started making meme @skeptic is my inspiration meme's make money only on steemit :).

Awesome! ill check them out after i finish my replies.
:D

Perhaps this gif has a deeper meaning?

Yeah, one guy drinking up all the steempower as fast as possible before any of the public is even aware that it exists.
:D
lol

check my post i am new.. i want to work with ur group ...so can i make ur team member???????

Hi, i will check your posts out.
im not in a group but your welcome to join the fun.
:D

This is really funny but true, one Steemian is filling his wallet with Steem Power. Thanks for sharing and keepup the great work.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

LOL
sure looks that way sometimes.
:D

You too!

Thank you. 🙂

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

thank you, ill be sure to check out your posts.

oh you didnt even upvote.
:/

Better than Facebook likes thats for sure!

Yeah facebook has that mothball/piss smell like my grandma.
lol

LOL

Cool, that's the real faucet :)

LOL
i wish!
:D

I have been told there is a steem faucet though, i have never used it so i cant say if its legit or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47