Upvote, Follow, Resteem Gif

in #steemit6 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new gif i made.

xD

Cheers steemit!


Sort:  

Looks great

I like the detail of the other available options
:)

:D
Im thinking of making it so he pushes a couple more buttons and i also have some lever pulling and a computer spitting out a page.
comment button needs to be pushed though.

It would be interesting but it would not be very long?

not much longer then it is, but it would keep looping.
:D

XD it looks great, but i think the "trigger" button is missing xD

LOL
edit and delete too.

Sólo falta el botón de escape

jaja
No pensé en eso.

tal vez la próxima vez

Ok para tomar en cuenta. una techa de escape el tablero lo tiene.

Hahaha What I like the most is the vote button.

Me too!
more people should use it.
lol

Friend count on me to use it for you. Today I publish the post that speaks to you

Oh awesome!, after i finish my replies i will check it out.
:D

I think buttons on my posts are broken. No one is pressing them :D

LOL
I have that problem every once and a while.
:D

Wow... Cool... Next time include "Downvote". some people that post rubbish deserve it. lolz

I put a flag button, but i dont use the flag button so it didnt get pushed.
:D

Great art friend...Keep it up...

Thanks, ill try to keep them coming.
:D

Absolutely great art..👌👌👌👌👌

That's a great tool for promotion. But did you see the nails and how his fingers were getting squeezed while pressing the buttons 🤣

Yeah, its wiley cyote.
:D

Yea.. I remember him and how his all attempts to catch road runner used to backfire on him 😆 90s kids had an awesome childhood.

90's? I watched them in the 60's! lol

Yeah, now days people would have a problem with the cartoon.
to much violence.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66