Todays Silver Haul - Stacking To The Moon!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My second shipment of silver this year showed up in the mail about 40 min ago. Another small order but its adding up quick.

DSC03065

Only nine ounces this shipment but next one is the 10oz bar from silvergoldbull.

DSC03061

The half oz coins are actually not as small as i was expecting and they seem only a little bit smaller then the 1oz bars i got.

DSC03063

not a bad hual in my opinion. Im really starting to love the 5oz bars.

DSC03064

Something about the thickness of them is awesome feeling, almost like a zippo lighter size.

I am really excited to get a notice of shipment on my 10oz bar.

DSC03067

I just looked back on my timeline and noticed my first silver bar ever showed up only 14 dyas ago. Felt like a month already. In fourteen days i have stacked 36oz in hand with another 10oz in the mail. Not to shabby if you ask me, then again im noob so i have no clue whats standard pulls for stackers.
:D

Cheers steemit and silver stackers, im off to drool over my silver before getting back to life.
lol

steemit, bullion and bitcoin to the moon!

SONY DSC-S750 1/100s ƒ/3.9 ISO100 11.6mm


Sort:  

@skeptic I like that FACT that you are getting involved in Silver. A good balance between Precious Metals and Cryptos is a Great way to go. @stokjockey reminds you to Keep on Stacking Your Silver your Gold your Bars your Rounds................

its mind blowing to me, last year i was lucky when i had enough extra change to grab an extra case of ramen. Because of steemit i now have a small chunk of crypto and a growing chunk of silver.
Dont think ima stop stacking now that i have the addiction. Its hard not to order another bar right now even but i promised myself i wouldnt till the next order shows up.

Cheers and hope you have a wonderful evening.
:D

I hope to achieve something similar also with steem, fingers crossed

Just keep posting and commenting and you will.
:D

Congratulations buddy!!

Thank you!
:D

Welcome

Great haul @skeptic. 5 and 10 ozers are some of my favorite silver pieces, the 5's are a really nice size to stack.

thank you.
:D
If i could get two 5oz bars for the same price as the 10's i would prolly stack all 5's. idk what it is but they are becoming my favorite.
lol
that might change once i have a second 10oz bar. it might just be the fact i have two 5oz bars.

i am amazed how quick my pile of silver is growing. couldnt be doing this without steemit.

We got bitten around the same time.
Adding to the pile just seems so sensible and right.

Might have been the perfect time too as prices seem to be going up a little.
Might not be a better time to start with how things in the world are going right now.
:D

Any silver added to the stack is good silver!
Its pretty freaking addicting to get those packages of metal in the mail... seems kind of archaic compared to crypto, but I love getting a package way more than I love seeing some bitcoin or STEEM or SBD show up in my wallet!
Good stuff!

:D
super addicting.
I love the feeling of unboxing but at the same time waking up and looking at the bitcoin price when its up 3 grand from the night before is just as exciting.
I just keep telling myself im putting eggs in other baskets.
:D
if crypto never dies ill never spend the silver but just incase it nice to know its there.

Oh I hear ya man! Crypto has been more of a wild ride than silver or gold will likely ever be, bit diversification is always good!

its like half the time im dancing around like a fool cause crypto went up and the other half im biting my nails hoping the sell off would end.
With a little chunk in silver im not so stressed out.

Cheers and im following now.
:D

9 oz is a good haul! Even a single ounce is something to be proud of!

Thank you, now that i think about it you are 100% correct. even if i only had an oz coin i would still be proud of it.
:D

I'm luck to add 3 oz a week. Now I want a 10oz bar!🤣

Sounds awesome.

IM new at this so im sure after i get over this main rush of a new hobbie ill try to stick to about 5oz every other week.
The 10oz bar was my first buy and it changed me forever.
I just ordered one at spot price last night too, silvergoldbull will sell you a 10oz bar at spot with free shipping and stuff. pluss you can pay in crypto. I cant think of another situation where you can get silver at spot like that so its worth saving up for imo
I would be buying all the spot price deals up from each company if they all took crypto.

It was life changing.
lol
:D

congrats man! keep on!

Thank you!
im sure trying.
:D

I feel like owning it now. !

:D
its a good feeling.

The thing is, I don't have that "God" which we call money to buy it yet.

Just a dream !!!! Wooo!

LOL money is not my god.
:D
You will get it, just keep knocking out posts you think are good and talking with people in the comments and it will start to add up. next thing you know you will have a couple hundred followers and be getting close to your silver bar.

Congratulations brother @skeptic you are really working hard!

Thank you!
Its mind blowing tbh
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70