The Steemit Life!

in #steemit7 years ago

Just how I currently see my Steemit life at this point in time.

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

rofl @skeptic if steem goes up much more I will not go around it I'll striptess around it to see if it rises more, i bet a lap dance can make it work

LMFAO!
Thats such an awesome comment i dont even have a come back.
:D

Well steem is full of one dollar bills for all.

I guess it is kind of like a strip club.
:D

It will be that your world revolves around you.
Hi. Please I need a Gif from my user @lanzjoseg

LOL
or my world revolves around steemit.
:D

gif from my user? i dont think i understand.

Excuse my English, I do my best.

my friend @krenter recommended me your site and I liked your gif that you did. You can make me one for me, Thanks

Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D

Oh, yeah i will make you one after i finish my replys.

Your english is not the problem, me not paying attention is.
:D

I will leave it in a reply soon.

Thank you. It's great.
: D

im glad you like it
:D

have a great day!

Haha .......Really I also some times feel the same @skeptic !!!!!

:D
IM sure we all do at times.

Steemit is anti-gravity and moving up like a nitrogen ballon ;) . I think you are controlling it so that it won’t fall 😅

LOL
Just trying not to drop the ball.
:D

lol, true history XD

LOL

Cant make this shit up.
:D

haha what did i tell you Skeptic! it was a great chance, it is a good thing you didn't missed it!, i think i am living my life like that now, who would had thought.

LOL
your running around like an idiot trying not to drop the ball too?
:D

Hahaha nop, on the contrary, i am the ball and life is dancing all around me, i am just hoping to bounce back up after life can't hold me anymore.

LMFAO!
Im one of the idiots dancing around you.
:D

Haha, aww shit D: what ever you do, don't drop me man, I have a nano dog to feed XD

LOL
im doing my best not to drop the ball.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80