The New Alarm On My Clock

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have woken up to this the last 2 mornings and it instantly put me in a good mood for the rest of the day. A huge smile on my face too.

Best alarm clock alarm ever!

What do you think? Best or worst alarm clock alarm?
:D
Goodmorning Steemit and Cheers!!!!!


Sort:  

You got a 26.87% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @summertooth!

Haha lol this is so funny bro @skeptic . I think I should give this to my frd

it has woken me up in a good mood the last couple days.
:D

oh fuck yeah, my wife hates clowns. lol

LOL
i just have the song play as my alarm but it instantly gives me a mental image of 2 clowns in a porta potty now.
i like clowns just cause so many people hate them.
:D

maybe i can use this to make her terrified of porta pottys also :)

hahahaha!
If you have ever had someone tip one over on the door while you were in it (or seen someone else have that happen to them) your already terrified of them like i am.
:D

someone would die. Not even joking.

i avoid them at all cost.
lol

Thanks for that. Actually lol. Talented musicians as well. Makes me want to see more of what they do.

yeah thats half the reason i like it so much, the sax solo is so sick and with the base and drumbs it kind of reminds me of mister bungle or igorrr

Just the way it starts out is perfect for an alarm clock.
:D

they have a good sense of humor thats for sure.
:D




Horrible but hilarious!

gives me a smile when i wake up.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61