Steemit Rave!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Turn the lights down low and the music up cause this party is going all night long!

Cheers Steemit!

Sort:  

LOL
I almost had an epileptic seizure
XD

LOL
Thats how you know it was a good rave.
:D

I think is awesome the color changes : D add a few glowing sticks and then you can a true rave! XD

LOL
i can picture someone alone in a dark room raving out.

What a party ! Let's all dance ! Skeptic, I'm so glad you are back. I thought you stopped posting or just took a long break :D I hope you are doing fine.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Im am alive still.
:D
im ok hope you are doing well too.

This looks real fun man.

:D
instant light show, just need loud music.

You really work on steem and always portray current scenario of users on steemit ...

Try to.
thanks for checking the post out.
:D

Beautiful.

I love this.

:D
thank you.
its really neat with all the lights off in a room.

@skeptic, i would love to get one from you for my account. @stafa

Same style?

ok, after i get my daily stuff done ill start working on it.
should have it done by the end of the day.
:D

This is a real party but it is the day here, sir.

LOL
Close up the windows!

Nice post @skeptic, up voted! Cheers

Thanks.
:D

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66