Steemit Life - Shitposting Loudly

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

LOL
The throne of meditation, the best place to do some things
XD

Some of the worlds best ideas were thought up on the crapper.
:D

Please. Close the door, I need to be alone with steemit.

LOL
Make sure to wash hands and phone after so you dont get pink eye.
:D

Hahaha, true, it would be very unpleasant, must follow your advice :D

Don't forget to SQUEEZE!!!
:D

I think it is a great gif : D The best place to comment and up-voting, shitposting in the literal sense XD

PD: Are those Steem soap in the background?

LOL
I was thinking a can of air freshner spray but they could be soaps too.
:D

Lol Oh now that you said that, Steem air freshener would be great for the job haha

lol
every steemit shitposter should have a steemit airfreshner around incase.
:D

Of course as you need to clear out the air from time to time, it is good that you can put steem inside a spray, to tell you the true I am quite surprised you didn't put the logo in the toilet paper, it looks soo tempting to do, but I guess it would be taking things too far or something like that.

LOL
it was thought of, but would have been so small it would have just looked like a blue blob.
:D

As much and as loud as i can but i have had my account killed a couple times for it so beware trying to shitpost as loud as i do.
xD

Haha this is my condition every morning 😅😅😄😄😂😂

Even I am in a bathroom. I will keep being on steemit. Steemit is a cool platform to earn money :D

LOL
not always easy.
:D

At least. I give a damn shot.
LOL

she is working hard on steemit even while shitting :P xd . since she know steemit only going to save her :P

Get paid to poop.
:D

Maybe more fiber in your diet. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66