Sort:  

lol i like it :P

:D
thank you!
ima try and leave it on posts i upvote.

When we get no upvotes other than that of our's

lol
better then none i guess.
:D
i made it more for leaving on posts i upvote.

what program do you use to make all these cool gifs?

i just use photoshop and https://ezgif.com/
have to do it single frame at a time but they come out decent i think.
:D

In ice-skating terms, I think that would be a 6.0 ;)

bettr then a 2.
:D
lol

@skeptic I see you put a lot of hard work to research and think about such intresting GIF !!

:D i do what i do.

It seems that they are evaluating me in my driver's test ha ha ha. is this great I like it more

LOL
did you pass?
:D

I love Regular Show :D You really found a good cartoon to make a gif on :P Good job.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

thank you.
:D

@skeptic Every day that passes I am surprised at how great your posts are, in just one meme you tell us many things. upvoted and resteem, A strong hug

thank you!
:D
i appericate the support.

mutha fuckin mordecai and rigby. I loved that show.

yeah you could tell that show was made for people of a certin age.
:D
i swear the whole show is suposta be in the mid 80's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47