Steemit Life - I Bought Some More Steem And Have Over 700SP Now!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

With the price what it is i figured might as well grab a bit before it jumps back up.

OMG OMG MY STEEMPOWER LOOK LOOLOOK OMG THE POWER OMG LOOK 700 OMG OMG MY STEEMPOWER LOOK LOOLOOK OMG THE POWER OMG LOOK 700 OMG OMG MY STEEMPOWER LOOK LOOLOOK OMG THE POWER OMG LOOK 700 OMG OMG MY STEEMPOWER LOOK LOOLOOK OMG THE POWER OMG LOOK 700 OMG OMG MY STEEMPOWER LOOK LOOLOOK OMG THE POWER OMG LOOK 700 OMG OMG MY STEEMPOWER LOOK LOOLOOK OMG THE POWER OMG LOOK 700!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21

YAY!

Capture

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

I like that GIF and it's definitely a good time to build that Steem up ^^
Got a bit lazy and decided to start the snowball effect too once I realized how vest inflation worked.

Thanks.
:D
I just look back on the graph and wish i powered up more last couple months of 2017.
hindsight 20/20 and stuff.
lol

LOL
You know I've thought about investing in Steem Power but I have not decided yet

Btw I think I have a publication where this gif would look great XD

Use away if you want.
:D
The price blows my mind still, over 50 bucks for 13ish steem. so high!
lol

Congrats!

Thank you, it feels so awesome!
:D

Lol u gift. Cheers skeptic.
alot of ppl will be investing in SP right now.

Smart time to do it im thinking.
:D

Haha congratulations in reaching 700sp that's a lot, also cheers for buying more Steem!, Great gif btw.

:D
Thank you!
Im just amazed how much my vote its worth.
lol

Congratulations bro @skeptic just lend me some of them.. Haha 😂😂

Thank you.
lol if i did that then i wouldnt get to use it to upvote you.
:D

Yup i know bro @skeptic 😢😢😢😢

Is that enough SP to get the vote slider?

Think 250 gets you one, cant remember.

I think it fluctuates, I think got mine at 500, but for some reason Sarah had to wait until she had 800.

When it comes to the code, I barely understand how steemit works, but i'm glad you have a slider lol

The first time i got mine was long time ago but this time around it happend before i was out of the negitive. maybe 300 at the latest but im leaning more towards 250 maybe even 200.
Not having a slider sucks. lol

About a year ago I began powering down to prepare for Britain, because I knew how much British girls love American kidneys, so, I was getting my funds ready to buy a new one at a moments notice.

But then I realised I went too far when my slider dissapeared.
So I immediately powered some back up.

LOL
Damn that kidney thing hurts man, i only got one and it all makes sense now.
Yeah you lose that slider your down to 10 votes a day basically. lol

Hey @Skeptic I was thinking of doing the same thing. What'd your vote be worth now?

I understand you SP is not liquid like steem or steem dollars, can you only withdraw it over 2 years?

Its about 30 cents at 100% power.

It use to be 2 years but now its only like 3 months or so. 2 years was just a little insane but i dont plan on powering down anytime soon.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66