Steemit Life - Crypto Life - Bitcoin Life

in #steemit7 years ago

I bought More Steempower!

0000000000000000

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made. It's the most in depth one I have made yet. More then one sceen omg!

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

What a wonderful post.
It have amazing animation
I like this
Thanks for sharing!

I'm geateful people are checking it out and enjoying it.
Have a wonderful evening!
:D

Entertaining and, I hope, predictive of the future as well!

Same, ive seen some dips and in my eyes we are still in upward motion.
:D

Lol, ok ok
that was great
XD

:D
LOL
You look blown away from the price too.

haha this is great

Thank you.
:D

animation is looking great bro. its time to grab more and more steem.

Thank you.
Yeah before price has another big jump.
:D

You are very gifted;)

lol
thank you, glad people are enjoying it.
:D

Those gifs are so crazy that they're funny rofl, you're already turning it into an art haha great work and I also have steam and bitcoin spinning in my head all day.

:D
I missed most the madness but its hard not to constantly think about it.
lol

Yay! Go steemit!! Haha Good job!

:D
thank you.
have a great weekend.

Haha @skeptic i really love your sarcasm that you make with the gif ... Loved this missing your meme article !!

:D
will prolly do a meme post tonight.
have a great day!

Hahaha, i think your gif describe very well how i feel.

I think buying the dig in coins like Steem it is the way to go, too bad i don't have any more for buying when the price drop to $2.9, now SBD it is in $7 haha.

Yeah its been crazy, even today when i woke up i was like wow.
Rollercoaster ride basically.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65