Steemit, Get Paid To Blog!

in #steemit6 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog!Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog!Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog!Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog! Steemit, Get Paid To Blog!Steemit, Get Paid To Blog!

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

ButtBits, get paid to shit.

I have been told to diversifiy my holdings so how do i buy some buttbits and does the miner connect to my tolite or do i have to buy a new compatable tolite?
:D

Hey guys follow me Ill follow everyone back I just upvote this post :)

Thanks for the upvote, ill check out your posts and if they are stuff im interested in ill follow.
:D
Cheers!

I look forward to enthusiastically upvoting whoever steals this ;P

LOL!
at this point i dont care anymore as long as they arent saying they made it.
:D

I love it! Great Job! I love your sense of humor! Wishing you the best of health and happiness my Friend! All the best and two thumbs up! :)

Thank you.
:D
Same to you!

Congratulations @skeptic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Umm, Thank you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66