Sketch from last night - 6/365

in #steemit6 years ago

Was crazy busy yesterday and its looking like today will be the same. I will get to your comments today i promise.

At the end of the night last night i finally sat down and sketched this out as basically wanting to save an idea.

tukkkkkkkkkkk

Im planning on making a micro camper after i move and was just sketching out one of the designs i was thinking of.

steemit

After that i quickly scratched this out in about 5 min (looks crap) before realizing i was to tired to pay attention to anything, caulght myself zoning out on a youtube video and forgetting about the screen with photoshop running till the video was over.


Its some of the funniest shit ive seen in a bit so i guess its ok.

After that i just saved the files and went to bed.

After i finish getting a crap ton of stuff done today ill be able to work on some stuff and get to everyones replies and comments. Sorry i havent answered them in about 24hrs, will get to them asap.

Cheers steemit and Hope your having a great week!


Sort:  

Great art and sketch

thanx yo!
xD

Are you moving to the micro camper? (I.e., are you becoming homeless involuntarily?)

I watched the whole video. Didn't enjoy it or think that it was funny. It was interesting, though.

im moving into a ful size rv for the move, then into a house and from there i plan on building a micro stelth camper to travel around and visit friends for like 6months+ till i run out of money then back to working in the new location where the house is. unless i fall in love with mexico or wherever it happens to be that im visiting and feel i cant leave.
:D

i got a messed sense of humor, i cried from laughing so hard. the guys in the office were so confuse and scared looking i died from laughter.

Nothing wrong with your sense of humor. Gotta go...

Have a good night.
:D

Couldn't finish my thought last night; Starbucks was closing. Nothing wrong with your humor; it worked better than mine did. As I lay down last night to sleep, I was chuckling about the video. It just took me a while.

Picturing you ROFL makes me smile. Nothing at all wrong with being able to laugh like that.

BTW, for twenty years, I've lived "locationlessly", at first in a Dodge Caravan, eventually with only a bicycle and a backpack. I love living this way. Every trip is a one way trip. Every trip is a trip home. When people ask me if I am homeless, I reply, "Hell, no. I have a home wherever I am."

my goals are micro camper then hopefully find somewhere to build a mini house outa completley recycled or repourpoused materials, then move foward with some plants and maybe some chickens ect.
There is a one room house i made on top of a mountain outa stoned outat the end of sunset road in vegas, its just missing the roof. or did when i left atleast. nothing growns out there or lives because the lack of water and the heat. it was a cool spot but not a place you could actually live at. fun place to go party with a buncha friends though,

Many many years ago, while literally "wandering in the desert", in the Imperial Valley, I think, I came across a man who had built himself a house entirely out of hub caps, wheel covers, and other metal and wood debris that he scavenged from the desert. Near this house, he had installed a sign that said, "I built this while you were watching TV."

(My memory of this is dim; it is possible that I am remembering a magazine article about him.)

Wow thats amazing, i hope to make something about the same at some point.
:D

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

and you too yo.
:D
support is good like a bra!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68