You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

hmmm, i like u 2 but sometimes im amazed the things people defend.

Ill go check it out tomorrow like i said, dont know why your all ffs after.
people "afraid" to use the upvote are the problem? agree to disagree i guess on that one.

There is a diffence of someone using a meme in a comment or even using it as part of a subjecit in the post ect, but when its a single meme no words promoted by a paid upvote service making couple hundreds on something there is something going on. IDK, its whatever. I have learned my place and would rather shut up to avoid the drama of talking about this stuff.
:/

Agree to disagree i guess. Ill check out the dmaina web page tomorrow, hopefully the faq will answer all my questions.

:D
Was fun to argue for a little, dont get to do that offten anymore.
:P

Sort:  

Yeah, I mistyped "flag" and said only "vote" that was confusing. My bad, I fixed it, but probably after you typed.

I agree I would pout a little about the meme also. But come on... It's the Internet, you can't own shit on the Internet. It's a meme, memes were meant to be shared.

I only said all of that because I knew you could handle it. :)

:P

LOL

Making a dank meme isnt easy and the gifs are time consuming as im making them a frame at a time.

I guess i could say the same about someones song or a painting or movie, i mean its only a painting, song or movie right? lol

When we getting the Young chick picts again? Thats what i wanna know!
xD

Well, I do know you make excellent GIFs and to be fair, I also say the same about people who download songs and movies. ;) Have a good night. It is fun to argue with friends.

:D
thank you and night.
yeah its how i end up changing my opinion on stuff, a good argument.

nice lil thread here

lol
we fight sometimes.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47