You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story Of Questions

in #steemit8 years ago

I sent her this:

hey @beanz you win!,
im not going to flagg anything you commented or posted. I find it morally wrong. it will not stop me from doing wat I do and calling people out with their bullshit. I provided links based to facts for everything you tried to call me out on and then you stopped responding and just started flagging a bunch of my stuff for "abuse" but when asked what was abusive in it you go silent and continue flagging.

good job! you flagged bunch of posts that in no way were insults or abusive. hope you feel proud of yourself. have fun trying to silence people you disagree with. im sure in the future we will have more time for you to flagg more of my stuff.

Now I got someone to call out on bullshit when they post it I guess.

always a good side to everything. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64