You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story Of Questions

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

wow you seriously have nothing to back yourself up with and then flag this post? I guess your saying you want me to flagg you back when all I am doing is asking if its wrong for me to defend myself?

she has now gone on to flagg anything I have made now.

Sort:  

There is some kind of chat room called the steemit abuse room on Steemitchat Take this up with them. Yes, it is crazy to say someone is trolling you when you keep talking to them. (I have to admit, I did laugh at a few of the memes)

ehh, im not worried about it tbh. xD
I'll keep doing what I do and she will keep flagging people she disagrees with. I checked out her blog posts, she is another feminist. her actions don't supprise me at all. xD I just wish flagging didn't remove the picts from my post.

Go ahead because every time you post a 'flag', it's going to come right back at you!

I have never flagged anything, you have. your throwing a fit like a little kid. hope you are proud of yourself. you beanz and r4fken all are making a wonderful name for yourselfs.

YOU are the one that can't stop obsessing about me or beanz! Go get your diaper changed!...so you got 'gay' boyfriends...why do I care!...by the way...as much as I loooove trying to get your post some ratings...it's time for me to be productive! Bye ByeThen!...LMFAO!


LMFAO AT YOU! 8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73