You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Steem Power Do I Need To Have A One Cent Vote?

in #steemit8 years ago

Yeah im not sure on it, I only use that site to check what my voting % is as it has said for a long time my vote was worth over 1 cent.
Tbh it confuses the hell out of me.
I know someone on steemit knows the formula to figure out the value of vpvotes when at 100%.
someone should make a site that calculates what your upvote is worth. I would use it often.

Sort:  

Well, I went there and it said my 100% upvote was .15... but when I just upvoted this reply, nothing came up!

LOL
Welcome to my world.
xD

You can also check your steem power and alot more on "steem stats" ! In the steem apps section of the hamburger board ! Cool stuff ! It also shows how close you are to your reputation going up ! 👍😂😉

is it just steemstats.com?

Go to the menue , in the "apps centre ", located beside your face, upper right corner . You will find the app for "steem stats "in there ! Check it out its cool ! You can check out everyone else's stats as well !

that's kool I never seen that b4.
the steemstats sight wont load 4 me, its just a gray screen.

You went to the wrong place . It's an app , in the steemit apps section. Located in the menue , beside your face tap on that ! You will find all kinds of useful apps in the "steemit apps " just scroll down to that and click on it !
But for now here is the link ! I was just there and it's working fine ! https://steemstats.com/#/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42