Rating Of 21! Thank You All!

in #steemit8 years ago

I am completely blown away, the jump in my reputation this last week has been insane.
From 45+ down to 2 and now back up to 21. Talk about an exciting ride.

A huge thank you to everyone giving me upvotes. This is not all of them, this was just a couple quick snpis from the upvotes i received. Amazing!

I can not thank you all enough for the support. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Good! Hopefully back up to where you were doesn't take too long. It was unwarrante

Just the fact that I'm not worried about going transparent is awesome but this is amazing. I can not thank you all enough!
xD

I don't know about anyone else but I did it for the cat ;)

Someone is downvoting you again, you lost 3 points today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45