Sort:  


You can help me with this I would like it to be a super gif of those that you know how to do

I can make it change in lighting a little or something but that would be the extent of my skill on something like that.
:D

Mañana estara en i publicacion de lo mejor de la semana del #TopFive
Tomorrow will be in i publication of the best of the week of the #TopFive

ok i will try.
:D

I want a gandola of those but full of STEEM POWER

LOL
Truck with that much steempower in it must go fast.
:D

Is that a truck to move all your silver later on the road my friend ? XD

LOL
i wish i had that much. It would make an awesome motorhome though.
:D

wow* Congratulations :)

Its just an entry to a contest, not sure of the winners yet.
:D

:D
thank you!
im excited for the new contest, i want a new car to chop up.

:D...oh..good luck!!!

@skeptic The final version of the truck is better suited to move products in the city, your idea has come out well stylized. Congratulations

Thank you, it reminds me of a dump truck
lol

And I in my garden have small trucks from the animal kingdom the iguanas. The drawing also reminds me. Best regards

You gonna be a pro

That would be nice.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50