Not That Bad

in #steemit8 years ago


I think I can deal with this. xD

.............................................................................................................................................................
100% fair use post, its fair!

FAIR USE NOTICE
This post may contain copyrighted material; the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available for the purposes of criticism, comment, review and news reporting which constitute the 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. Not withstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work for purposes such as criticism, comment, review and news reporting is not an infringement of copyright.

Sort:  

Laughing my butt off! Go through that once a week!

Thank you, glad you enjoyed. xD

i really like the imagery of the building burning while he's calmly drinking coffee.i have conditioned myself to expect no money until it is in my hand. i almost just got "not that badded" myself. i left a comment disagreeing with kyriacos about the illogic of relativism, and now he's hunting me. he went to my nailed it! post and if it hadn't been for blocktrades i'd be sucking "not that bad" fire right now.

yeah if you point out anything wrong even with proof he flips out. its funny as shit.
is he flagging you?
the flagging is the only shit i cant stand. ill try to upvote your stuff if it has bee flagged.

i think he tried, blocktrades curated my post so, i think that means he was power voted down. you know way more about this than i do. we'll see if he calms down before i make my next post. i wasn't even replying to him. i was replying to someone else on one of his posts and he got all emotional on me. appeal to emotion and ad homonym in a conversation about logic that didn't even involve him. wow.

its some funny shit.
if he flags you at all let me know ad ill upvote to try to help cancel it out.

thank you. i'm going to attempt to refrain from pissing anyone bigger than me off until i get a little more rep.

lol, i say piss them all off. xD

i'd love to piss them all off but i need a way to pay my bills, first.

lol, I hear that.

I need you to get on steem chat and find me on it. You're hilarious and we need to talk.

xD
Thank you. I have never messed with steemchat. No clue how to even get on it.

http://steem.chat
It's been a while since I first signed in, but I believe you have to create a username and password. I recommend using your Steemit name so people can easily recognize you. Beware - it's a time suck and can be very addicting.

I might check it out. maybe. xD

HAHAH! I love it! It's sooooo true! :D

Thank you.
Glad you enjoyed. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65