Movie Quote Contest - Steemit Parody Quote Contest - Win SBD!!!!! - #13

in #steemit6 years ago

I am going to pick a movie, the best two "Steemit parody quotes" in the comment section will win SBD.

First place will win 1 SBD and second place will win 0.5 SBD.

What is a "Steemit parody quote" you ask?

Here is an example.


Movie: Dazed and confused

Original quote:
"You act like you’re so oppressed. you guys are kings of the school. What are you bitching about?"

Steemit parody quote version:
You act like you’re so oppressed. you guys are kings of Steemit. What are you bitching about?


Easy?

Ok, now lets move on.

This contest is based off the movie V for Vendetta


Here is my entry into the contest even though I cant win.


Rules for the contest.

1- Upvote the post.

2- Leave a comment with your steemit parody quote from the movie V for Vendetta.

Thats it!!!!!!!


If I cant find the original quote you are parodying you might get asked for it.

Once the 7day lock in happens I will pay out to the best (in my opinion) Parody Steemit quotes from the movie V for Vendetta. Other peoples comments and votes about and on entries are taken into account.

Here is a link to the movie if you have not seen it.

https://hdo.to/watch/v-for-vendetta-5004

Image result for v for vendetta quote

Cheers Steemit and hope we can have some good laughs with this game.

Dont forget to check out @cathi-xx 's and @o07 's daily contests.

Steemit to the moon!


Sort:  


A bot is a symbol, as is the act of powering it. Bots are given power by people. Alone, a bot is powerless, but with enough people, powering up a bot can change Steemit.

Original One:
Artists use lies to tell the truth, while politicians use them to cover the truth up.
Steemit Parody:
Curators use the voting power to upvote good content from others, Haejin uses it to upvote himself.

entered.
:D

Original: A revolution without dancing is a revolution not worth having.

“A follower without upvoting is a follower not worth having”

Original: There are no coincidences, only the illusion of coincidences.

“There are no cryptocurrencies, only the illusion of cryptocurrencies.”

entered!
:D

Remember remember the self-aggrandizement of members
Blockchain, incident and plot.
I know of no reason why self-aggrandizement
Should ever be forgot…

This is my entry for the contest

Behind every successful post on steemit there is a big upvote made by bot whale
Movie name : Every successful man

the contest is v for vendetta this time.
:D

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

You should enter the contest.

down down down.
xD

Good efforts

It is?
you should enter, its fun.
:P

upfostee.gifgive me back upvote and follow always give you upvote
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
https://steemit.com/@forgetsharif
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌
✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌👌
☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66