Sort:  

If I had to pick I would chose the licking pussy one (lol)

LOL
Yeah licking pussy is awesome.

I was going to post "*** ****" but i thought it might get flagged.
Sence no one is listening to use chat ill show u.
:D

Don't risk anything for my sake, you don't wanna find yourself back in the polar regions.

:D
yeah now that you have seen it ill editi it out for safty.
lol

good post, I love your post @skeptic

Thank you.
:D
Ill try to keep pumping out posts.

lool this is a great post mate

Thank you.
:D
Glad people are enjoying it.

Lol..bought bitcoin at 19000,. Still contemplating until now..

give it a week and the futures will pump it up, or the koreans might go for a rally, the Chineese are hyping BCH :D well the koreans hyped ripple ... so not too sure when btc will be back to the top, currently ripple and bch are holding the peak from it :D

I underestimated ripple

I dont think you really need to worry.
Jhon Macfee says he will "eat his own dick if bitcoin doesnt hit 1mill a coin by 2020.
Atleasy you will have that to look foward to if it doesnt pay off .
:D

If you could stop buying bitcoin high and selling low 2018 would be your year. Hey @skeptic can i really win 0.0001SDB if i eat a tree? Well that looks very easy!

:D
Im sure someone will have that contest at some point.
LOL

Haha I always laugh out loud just after seeing your memes @skeptic!!

:D
I wouldn't have done them if you hadn't asked.
Its been a bit sense i made a meme post.

... cheers :D spam up dmania :D

:D
maybe one day.

#life
TB Joshua : Your hands may be full of money and your brain full of information but if your heart is empty, your life is very empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66