Looking At Steemd Before Logging Into Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Not so much recently (last 4 days) but the last weeks or 90.

Let me know what you think of the new gif I made?

Cheers steemit!


Donate schmeckles (bitcoin) for more lame shit?

1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

I love the new gif

Thank you.
Wish it all wasent getting censored.

Glad you got your reputation back up.

Its a rollercoaster.
:D
thank you though.
hopefully the flaggots will use the mute.
lol

Pretty neat GIF kind of watching that price go down and be like NOOOOOOO

OO

yeah all cryptos did that recently. Its beause the next fork in bitcoin, everyone wants to get their money in bitcoin before the fork so they get the same balance in bitcoin gold. its not till November though so its a buying opertunity in a way. I sold some stuff at a loss because I wanted that extra couple bytes but the main couple cyrptos im still holding even though they dipped. they jumping back up. if I had the coinage I would be buying some stuff up in the last of this month while everyone gets ready for the fork.
So while you yell noooo I already got out and am yelying hell yeah. lol
last dipin btc I cashed out sbd and it jumped a lot, its gona break 5k before the fork. dip after. life
lol
if you have stuff not steempower I recoment moving it to a wallet that will support the fork. im still trying to get my bcc from the last fork even though bcc crashed. lol
10 cents is better then 0 cents.
:P

PS
im drunk af!!!!!!

Ha-ha but of course Skeptic or should I say your real name is REALITY!!! ^^
That said there are some nice passives in Bitcoin, Clam, Stellar's Lumens, Byteball, Bitcoin Cash now Bitcoin Gold lot of profit to be made in the original 21 million from the forks. Ethereum Ethereum Classic etc but seeing as how its back near the highs again in Bitcoin its sort of factored in but also partially premium pricing haha. Just converting BCC still seems like a pita lol.

my goal right now is to get a whole bitcoin. Im starting to think a single bitcoin could lead to a life of abundance. Im half way there and the more time that passes the more expensive bitcoin becomes. if 21million people have a coin each in the world that's a big deal. 7 billion fighting over 21million and I could have a full coin. its hard to not have my brain pop tbh.
5k soon, 10k by end of year maybe and by 2020 maybe 100k a coin easy. or nothing cause the power went out.
lol
the ride does not need a reason only occupants.
:D

You get Bitcoin gold with it so may as well just move over some and get a dividend kind of like Bitcoin cash free money ^^

this fork is starting to scare me. I do not get why they wont use strong 2way replay protection and are instead going for opt-in replay protection at the chance of destroying everything. Its like extortion, pay a "small fee" to this bitcoin address or any bitcoin gold transction can be replayed on the bitcoin blockchain for the same amount in bitcoin.

IDK maybe im not fully understanding but im starting to wonder if BCC will be the winner after this fork.

Just think, you buy some bitcoins with your 2 bitcoin gold and the person replays your buy on the bitcoin chain so now you just lost 2 bitcoin and the bitcon gold you sold and are left with just the bitcoins you bought after the subtraction of the 2 bitcoins.

could be bad.

I hope you were able to get a Bitcoin yesterday that rally really went and did a number on a lot of altcoins today blood all over it does make for a good value proposition to rebalance if you already have bitcoin but otherwise its kind of a wait and see time unless you feel like doing some leveraging. In regards to Segwit 2X a lot of people are starting to change their support of it Surbtc, F2Pool and the futures market at Bitfinex is getting dropped.

Bit of a self promo lol but it was relevant we should be like the Dutch man and just YOLO like Didi did it. Just because we can.

(I do worry about the replay attacks and private key risks)

I wish I had a full coin, I got just barley under half a coin. im still proud of that though. :)

the replay attack is scary imo. the more I learn the more stuff I don't understand. lol
it was easier in the beginning for me when I had no understaning of crypto and just knew the value was going up.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47