Less Then 2 Weeks Ago I Had A Negitive Rep

in #steemit7 years ago

Look at my rep now!!!!!

I can not get over how fast it has gone up sense breaking into the positives!

Thank you all who have upvoted me, im so glad I didn't give up on this account and start over like a lot of people said I needed to do.

Just goes to show it doesn't matter how much people tell you that you cant do something.

xD

Cheers Steemit!


1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

I've been watching. You were on 10 only a few days back.

yeah its amazing!
:D

Excellent progress! You were at a 2 less than a week ago, amazing.

I've been off Steemit for about the last week, and didn't get to see the explosive upward rep attainment.

Have the haters taken a vacation? I had to, all the flat Earth and bear market talk was getting up my nose. So, I come back, and what do I see except a story about a vegan lion, but at least I get to see your good news.

Congratulations, you've made it well back into the land of the living posts.

Victory is yours!

planet of origin

Johenen Vasques is the shit!

I think its like how your rep slows down when you get to the upper numbers I think its slow t the bottom too. Still so fucking crazy.

You have no idea how bad I feel for that poor lion. its suppose to be chasing down prey an eating it raw and fresh. I wonder if they nutered it too.
lol

a break is always nice, glad ur back.
:D

Wow, flaggers, grudge much?

When they attack people, they are devaluing their own investment.

Keep on truckin', they've got to get bored of wasting their votes on flagging sometime.

Yeah he does it once a month, I went bac and looked at my post feed and there is a post ever month of me going wtf Bernie. lol
Its like his steemit period.
:D
but now he is threatening people for upvoting me.
messed up

It's sad that many people can't think of anything better to do than crap on other people.

It's like a compulsive religious fanaticism.

Cult of steemit.
lol

The Secret Order of Steemitus Trollicus Intransigente' first surfaced in 2016. It's symbol is the flag, any flag will do, as long as the flag can be used to suffocate the freedom of speech out of anyone who should dare attempt to exercise this freedom.

origin

lol
that poor little guy is fucked.

I still think those people were right, this account sucks donkey balls :)

Heyy now, balls are for licking not sucking.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76