I wrote a post but it disapeared!

in #steemit7 years ago

I looked at the post from the new thread but then I went to my home page and it was gone. I hit the back button on my explorer and this is what I got.

I guess ima rewrite it.

Has this ever happened to anyone else?

Sort:  

Yeah it has happened to me before.

first time for me, tripped me the hell out.
glad to know its not only me.
lol

It has something to do with the interface being overloaded.
They told me it was random.

first time it happened to me, the second time I tried to post it did some wacky shit too.
im bout to post a vid showin it.
:D

Yeah just make sure you copy it before posting. Happened a couple times to me before and lessons have been learnt.
No idea why it happens but it does.

I learned that lesson today.
will always copy I to a text file b4 posting.
the second time it did some crazy shit too.
I made a vid and am about to post it.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26