I Made A Drawing Of Dan - Dan Larimer - Steemit Original Art!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

dan done

Was playing around last night with my tablet and drew a picture of @dan, i hope he likes it.

Let me know what you think of it.

I think it looks danm close.

:D

Cheers Steemit!


Sort:  

Nice work!
Art itself is an older, more mature version of Larimer but I don't why it reminds me of his younger photos.
Thanks man, this looks awesome.

:D
im not sure the age of the photos i used to look at, they were the old ones from the dan and ned interview on steemit long time ago.
Got any sugestions on next person to do, it will prolly be ned if i do another chacter but never know.
:D
thanks for checking it out and commenting and stuff. i appreaciate it!

Lot of people one could choose from but I would like to see your impression of Satoshi..............The way you would imagine him.
Would be fun ;-)

LOL
Thats easy.
Image result for black

Ha ha!
This actually makes sense.......kind of know why you would imagine him like that. It is similar to how I imagine him. LOL!

LOL
Could be a bunch of people in that pict, not sure we will ever know.

Hahaha i see dan Larimer is also a big fan of steemit..... It can be seen in his eyes..... Haha

lol
I sent him a comment and a link to it but no reply from him. he must not like it.
:D

Holy fucking shit i laughed to hard at that. Does he really look like that? Noway.

LOL
I mean to me he does.
Related image
I might have exergerated a little but its what he looks like to me when i close my eyes.

EDIT:
now looking at his pict i made his forehead to big, should gave him a stweie shaped head.
lol

I think the photos you used were from before his ear pinning surgery.

but now poor Dumbo cant fly!
:O

his ears look bigger in my head then they do when i look at a picture.
lol

Awesome! I think @dan should make it his profile image.

I would be so honored if he did!
xD

Nice work @skeptic, resteemed it!
Cheers!

thanks mate!
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87