Sort:  

I'm quite convinced that photos and videos of cats are the glue that holds the Internet together.

LMFAO!
Without the cats we wouldn't have youtube or any social media.
8D
Thank you for the awesome comment, gave me a good laugh.

Cats are at the top of the eco chain, even above humans. They have everything we've got but don't have to work for it.

I used to love learning Garfield comics when I was bored traveling somewhere so upvoted oh and for the cute kittie.

Thank you!
Garfield and calvin & hobbes were my faves when stuck in the car as a kid.
8D

So cute you must upvote!
Thank you for the upvote and comment.
I had to post the pict of the cat to prove the comics point.
So cute must be evil. 8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67