How Steem Is Really Made

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

I love it! That is awesome. I always wondered how it was really made.

:D
Thank you.
the truth had to come out sooner or later.
lol

Nice. Really like this.

:D
im glad people are enjoying it.

Good post brother

:D
thanks.

haha so true . I want to grab 1 lakh steem dollars before it goes to moon (100$). not only me my friends and steemit community too :) and you too @skeptic

A little at a time is all i need.
:D

I'll be 'scratching n sniffing' every single Steem in my possession now I know it's been touched by those fair hands lol ;)

LOL
and lips.
:D

Oh yes!
:D

cool gifs @skeptic thank for sharing haha that explains a lot.

HAHA
thank you.
:D
glad people are liking it.

jajaja, mining in a river, from Steemit
mineria.jpeg

WOW
If i was pulling out gold like that from the steem river i would be dancing around like a fool.
:D

Here in Venezuela you get a lot of gold. but you would have to be a government mobster.

Can you buy stuff with crypto in venezuela?
goverment mafia always messing everything up.

Sincerely I dont know. but I'm going to find out.
The government of Venezuela is composed of pure criminals and drug traffickers. They finished with this country

maybe order stuff online paying with bitcoin and have it delivered.
Would be great if you could start buying stuff with steemit profits.
:D

Looks great, I was impressed how smooth it is animation.

Thank you.
its about 3 times the frames i normally do, more of a pain but i agree its less choppy.
:D

Yep, this is exactly how it works.

xD

Has to be!

love it

Thank you!
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68