How Do You Post On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemitpoop

What number are you?

:D

Let me know what you think of the new pict i made.

Cheers steemit!
Happy new year and steemit to the moon!


Sort:  

That's why when you post on steemit you can also mine ButtBits.

The offical currency of shitposters world wide.
:D

Great post , happy new year bud

Thank you and you too!
:D

None - I am sitting on the floor with my laptop on the seat.

LMFAO!
You must have drank to much tonight then.
:D

Im usually number 7 whenever I'm having a good day. On a bad day I'd say a 9. Me trying to flush my problems away :))

Just looking at 7 makes me laugh.
My brain is more of a 9 though.
:D

And to think i had being using my phone all this time and nobody had told me i was supposed to had use a laptop.

LOL
One day your going to drop your phone in the tolite.
:D

I think i am twice as likely to drop a laptop in the bathroom than a phone, also would not i get too much into it and forget what i was doing the bathroom in the first place?

Hahahahaha very nice I post even position of nsfw hehehe happy newyear

LOL
Happy new year to you too!
:D

0

LOL
typing looks hard.
:D

hahahaha lol

:D
why you think they call it steemit?
lol

I call facebook lol

I khow this

Educative fam, keep working GOD BLESS YOU

:D
Thank you!
Happy new year.

Hahaa ......This was my state few months back when i was new to steem platform you as always are quite funny @skeptic!!

:D
Thank you sid
Makes me laugh every time i look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67