Have Hit 1k SteempowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

I did it!

I finally passed that mark. I have not bought steem, this was all made on steemit.
Next benchmark is 2k steem power. maybe one day I can get to the point where my upvote is actualy worth 1 cent.

Thanks everyone for all the upvotes you have given me over the past couple months.

100% Steempower post.

Sort:  

it's been a rough ride and you should have hit it much sooner.

Good Job and truly a come back king

LOL
Thank you very much for all the support.

Well done!
I am still working towards my first 500 :D

Thank you.
The first 500 even the first 300 was the hardest.
If u just keep posting like I did u will eventually hit it.
xD

At least past the first 300... working at it.
Your post served as great motivation!

Getting my steem on, to get my dream on!

Congrats, @skeptic. I've liked your honest/truth posts.
It seems once you get over the 300 mark things begin to pick up more and more and more.

good to know lol, most days I feel like a turtle, not a minnow

Thank you.
I agree, even getting to 30 from 3 in the beginning was hard.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So not so skeptical anymore?

Still skeptical about it being more then points on a game but still nice to hit goals.
Started with 3 steempower, now have over 1k.
:D

Hi guys, I'm new. What exactly does steempower do?

The more steempower you have the more your upvote is worth.
:D

Does it mean that my new posts are seen as more... valuable somehow?:)

Maybe?
lol
Im not sure to be honest. I just know more steempower = more upvote value

MILESTONES! Good work, RS and UV you, good job for sure!!!

Thank you very much.

congratulations! i only just got my vote slider. i'm halfway to 1000. had to take a week off and find slave work. not making nearly enough here.

at least some are prospering. 1000 sp is a helluva birthday present to yourself. may you increase a thousandfold.

Thank you.
xD
If u got the slider then your close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56