Sort:  

What does it take to get out of the negatives?

I have had it happen before. just a bunch of upvotes would bring me out but, im pretty sure the person that did this would just drop my rep again like the last 2 times. basically it comes down to if this one person will allow it to happen, it seems I have the support but only takes one whale to negate everyone elses votes. I didn't get flagged this last week so maybe he finallydecieded to leave me alone. idk, only time will tell.
XD

Hey! That's great. A whole week without pissing off the peeps!

oh im pissing people off im sure but it basially is one person. 2 people in the long run but one that's been keeping me negative. im guess they are not on or waiting till my rep starts to raise. then ill get another comment from them saying they turned the bots on and haha they killed my account blah blah blah. lol
only time will tell
:D

short answer is get upvotes and don't get downvotes.
:D

Hey, you seem like the perfect guy to be his steemit lawyer! Though I'm not sure he's the perfect guy to vouche for never doing it again. that said @skeptic is probably the funniest person on steemit. you see the hitler mustache he drew on the triggered SJW's personal image. Just about the funniest thing I've ever seen.

Good for the community... not so much. Fuckin' hilarious? Absolutely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66