Crypto Life In 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new meme I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

LOL
hell, looks young for how some should look
XD

LOL
shes only been into crypto 4 months too.
:D

Oh
let's wait to see what it looks like in 1 week
XD

Keep faith in crypto market it will surely grow hold some of them tightly before they run out of our reach @skeptic bro.

Yeah every dip i grab a little more to add to my stack.
Exciting ride thats for sure.
:D

The United Nations announced cryptocurrency will have the highest death rate of 2018, so be careful, care take a lot of fluid and vitamins, the roller coaster just starts.

LOL
I stocked up on that stuff just incase.
:D

HAHAHA That's how you should look like after your first week, what a newbie XD, i found it very funny @skeptic haha keep up with the funny memes Cheers
: D

:D
Yeah 6 months in you look like a skeleton.
lol

this is very informative blog .thanks to you for sharing..i praise
you..
Carry on

This is a very informative comment. Thanks for sharing.... I praise you...
Cary on.
xD

you are most welcome dear@skeptic
If you like my blog click on upvote button.

This thread is very informative! (and humorous)

Thank you for sharing..... i praise you....
Much information.
xD

First it was the skeleton waiting for the BTC dip and everything was fast, but now that we've got the dip and maybe bought it too, things seem both lambo fast and molasses slow at the same time. Like when you drink too much and have a high pulse but low blood pressure.

LOL
Any time the price starts going back up i get worried. lol
after the last couple months i could handle a as slow molasses raise in price.
:D

HAHAHA this is too good.

:D
Thank you.
I realized i have a couple gray hairs coming out of my face that wernt there 6 months ago.
Not saying its connected but sure is some interesting timing.
lol

SoyJackRed2.jpg
I am getting justed hard right now because I fucking bought ADA at 66 cents AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAA

LOL

I havent looked at the price of ada in soooooooo long. i got so little of it the price dont really matter to me though.
:D

this is very informative post

Hahahahahahaha i love this post,keep steeming

Thank you!
Steem on!

Ha. Showed my wife this and she said “ so true”. 😂.

Good thing about all this stress... it will pay off big. Digibyte stressing me out this last month. Tonight finally took a turn up.

:D
I hope it pays off big cause ima need the money for medical checkups to keep me alive the extra 10 years i lost last 2 months.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47