But My Fee Fee's

in #steemit8 years ago

But..... But, the quality of Steemit! :O

100% fair use post. It's fair!

Sort:  

Dude.... you have comics down. Really like... resteemed and threw a bit of support in promote

Oh and wallet..... do what you want with it, but love to see it powered up.

Holy shit man! TYVM!
:O

Makes up for weak ass vote lol. Very much enjoyed

Votes from people I respect are worth more then money.
8D

wow thank you! I really apperiate it!

That was awesome @clevecross. Two thumbs up.

This is great! I happened to find you on the NEW tab and so glad that I did!
Don't hurt the fee-fees. It's my world, y'all! LOL

8D
Thank you very much. Im glad you enjoyed it.
damn fee fee's always fucking up the works. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47