Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking Back On Earth After Steemit Hits The Moon.

postnow

Let me know what you think of the new picture I made.

Cheers Steemit!
Steemit to the moon!
xD


Sort:  

Outta this world.

It would be much better than doing this

LOL
reminds me of the bog of eternal stentch.
:D

I tried to find a video clip of the bog of eternal stench, but there were no good ones.

Farting mud seemed to be a good second option.

I think Steemit is worth one more go. Let's see what happens.

bro right now sbd is worth 10 bucks+ each and steem was at like 2bucks last i looked. You got a car in your account bacisally. lol

I've still lost more than I've gained here.

The time off has been very relaxing. I wonder if Ahab ever took a vacation.

captian ahab took a vacation when he died. lol

Cant put a price on sanity and time so i todally understand.

Love the image. Iconic. Coin it. Mind if i share it?

Thank you.
:D
do what you want with it as long as your not claiming you made it.
lol

Absolutly. Tag on the bottom is good. You should watermark it in case it does go viral when steem is 18 and sbd is 110. Lol

another person was telling me i need to watter mark my stuff but i hate the way watermarks look.
:/
Its whatever though. :)
one person was using some stuff i did without permission and i made a post about it and it got them more upvoters and followers. lol
now i just keep my mouth shut and take it as flattery.
I kind of hope it doesnt go viral tbh, when i start getting crazy upvotes and views my whale stalkers come back and kill my account.
lol
I am amazed by the price and hope it keeps growing.
:D
sorry but the long blah blah blah, i just started drinking a little and soon ima be saying stupid stuff. so if im already talking stupid sory bout that.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72