Mass Steem Meme Post

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you are easily offended or lack a sense of humor do not look at my posts. Go back to searching for cat memes and leave me alone.

:D

Let me know what you think of my memes.
:D

Cheers steemit!
bitcoin and steem to the moon!


Sort:  

There is so much here, from where do I start? They're all pretty funny memes, but you missed the cat meme thought, btw do you think I should be powering up now? I have been waiting for the price to drop down below six XD (joke intended)

I did buy at seven... cents.

I bought some Steem when the price was $2.6 too bad I couldn't buy more at that time.

Im not sure, the last 2 days i have been just putting my sbd in bittrex and im also waiting for the price to drop some. If i could get them under 5 bucks a steem i think i could do alot better then the 8 it was at yesterday.
just guessing at this point though as no one knows what it might do, hell we might hit 10 bucks today and we will be cursing about how we should have powered up insted of tried to wait for the price to drop.
:D

Well i power up all the SDB i have save up, 4 SP MORE! hahah NO REGRETS!

the went up so quick its insane.
im hoping it dropps so i can buy more steem.
:D

I think the trickle down one best describes Steemit. Reminds me of ButtBits.

Its my favorite too.
lol
Yeah butbits level whale shit.
:D

PS damn thats one ugly fucking signature.
lol

3 days days to go before ButtBit payout. Looking good, only 3 Proof of Shits.

LOL
All about the buttbits!
:D

nice memes mate

:D
thank you!
Glad people are enjoying them.


Samuel Leeeeeeeeeeroy Jackson!!! this is also my favorite. @krenter love your tastes and Mr J is my favorite actor too, truly OG...

:D
He is a badass thats for sure.
:D
no on says motherfucker like he says motherfucker.
lol
have you seen his bedtime story?
:O
its epic!!!

I have to listen to it now.
:D

of course and he is the best

This will be used a couple of times with some of my friends XD
LOL

LOL
Only people that ever tell me that are people that dont understand steemit but i do hate hearing it.
:D

Haha.... Lol best collections of meme's my jawline is paining just can't stop my laughing.... @skeptic bro you rock!!

:D
thank you, i made it cause you resquested a meme post.
Glad you liked it.

Thanks a lot @skeptic brother this makes a much more bug fan of your... Lots of love ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47