Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

This is me every time I look at the price of steem.

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

hahaha, your gift very funny,
how you make that?

Thank you!
i just use photoshop and a site called ezgif.com
:D

Haha @skeptic you always make me laugh out loud :)

:D
im glad people are enjoying it.

ha ha ha you are crazy @skeptic but that gif looks like a true story.

I tried not to spittake this morning when i looked at the price.
:D

lol
I feel something different
coaster_road.gif

Great gif

HAHAHA
Thats some fear right there.
:D

WTF??' Did you merge Homer Simpson with Mr. Krab?

LOL
Its dr zoidburg from futurama.
:D
same artist that did the simpsons.

Yup, that's a thumbs up from me! :)

{resteemed}

:D
thank you!
im glad people enjoyed it.

(insert Zoidberg sound effects here) hahaha great gif @skeptic!

3 stooges wo wo wo wooo.
lol
thanks
:D
glad people are enjoying it.

XD i don't know what people are enjoying more, the Steem prices or the gifs that come with it. it is so sad that Zoidberg eat his wallet.

LOL, i guess i never thought of it like that. im sure the price helps alot.
:D

HAHAHA Yep its Rise up again!!
I like the Dr soiberg pic lol hahahaha i Love Futurama animation!!!
in words of Dr. Hubert J. Farnsworth "GOOOOOD NEWS EVERYONE!!!"...

LOL
its always "good news everybody, your going to go deliver stuff to a place that will kill you."
:D
love the show.

Gif express the reality of all steemers.. you won!

It has become my main outlet recently, its like interpretive dance for the internet generations.
:D

Too funny @skeptic See you on the moon. :)

:D
im already looking into price of spacesuits.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66