My Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new GIF i made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

What i think ?
i think it deserves some Steem!

LOL
I'll grant your wish
just one moM3NT (:

If you keep up doing all these Steem gifs, you're gonna end up merging with the block chain. The final fusion of man and machine.

Permanant record of my brain so after i die someone can make a bot to offend people with.
:D

noice

:D
Thank you.
how my brain feels on steemit sometimes.
lol

yeah, i can relate. Steem and cryptos in general are a hell of a drug.

LOL
Just one more post i swear i can stop any time i want.
xD

hey looks nice man!

:D
Thank you.
next one is bugs bunny.
:D

nice

i just did a new one too.
:D

nice!

Nice @skeptic
That is honestly me when I get on steemit (:

LOL
same, its how my brain feels when i think about steemit even when offline.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47