Sort:  

LOL
I know a couple of people who are like that.
XD

It reflecting as, that boy is saying i got an new Gem hurrrrrray. Thanks for sharing this post. 🙂

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Hahaha really hell i can't stop laughing @skeptic bro

It reminds me of people paying for upvotes.
LOL

D: wait wait, you are telling i could have infinite steem since the beginning ?

Great gif : D

Thank you, infinite or just recycling the same amount over and over.
:D

or just recycling the same amount over and over.

How is this not infinite Steem? XD

If I eat half my ramen each day i will have food for the rest of my life.

Missing image, because the government doesn't want you to know about this

lol
im eating ramen now.
:D

Like we said in my work:

"Buen provecho"

: D

Don't forget to eat only one half

I got alot of ramen so i couldnt eat half if i tried.
:D

Just how my life feels, Just when steem falls i thought i was out they go back up and pull me back in, lol

LOL
endless cycle.
:D

'My dogs' breath smells like cat food!'

haha so true I have seen few people like that :)

IM prolly one of them.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42