Sort:  

Nothing but.
xD

Nice one!
Split screen in front of me; Steemit on one, my portfolio on cryptocompare on the other.....eyes darting incessantly between the 2

LOL
Same here but third monitor has south park going.
:)

is there one?
lol
:D

I think you might have just invented it.

LOL
Doesnt seem to have much value.

It depends on the metric used for measure of value.

I think that both gifs and coins have added a great deal of existing, though largely unexplored, value. Both of them together should eventually be worth something.

What would it do?

They both take work and enegery to produce too.
I guess value is in the eyes of the beholder. a gif coin sounds just as pluasable as a pot coin.

Thank you very much!
:D

I really like it. You've got talent.

Thank you!
:D
the gold bars were more impressive imo.
lol

Yeah i been feeling that way for a long time.
I still keep telling people about it. introduced my sister and her husband to it today and bitcoin in general too.
Ill be here till the end prolly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67