Mass Steem Meme Post

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The meme is interpretive dance for the digital generation.

Let me know what you think of the memes

Cheers Steemit!


Sort:  

LOL,
Great job, they are very funny I like the first 3
XD

:D
im glad people are liking them.
the first one makes me smile every time i see it.

A lot of good work here in one post.
I like your sense of ironic humor and how you show it.

Thanks, havent made a mass meme post in a while.
it felt good to do.
:D

Ha. Thanks for the laughs.

:D
gald someone liked them.
steemit feels dead the last 2 days.

Ha prices are down everyone is hunting the job ads.

LMFAO!
the great crypto crash has everyone trading their lambos in for buss passes.

i wanted to laugh but it was so true it just made me depressed :(

LOL
Better to laugh about it then to cry.
:D

This post is like saying everything in one. I had a lot of fun with the ha ha ha ha

:D
im glad you enjoyed it.
Its the easiest way for me to express myself i find.

And now I already resteem your post. It's great ha ha ha

thank you thats great!
:D

I think the brilliance in memes is underrated and erroneously criticized.

I agree, alot of people dont seem to understand what they are either.
Steemit meme life.
:D

:D
glad people are liking them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47