Steemit Life

in #steemit6 years ago

Shitposting loudly!

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

I love it! Now, to post it on shit posts!

LOL
They arent hard to find around here.
:D

Like the ones who post 1 picture of a flower? Where's the eye roll when I need it!

LOL
in the early days of steemit we use to joke around how the trending page was nothing but close up pictures of bugs.

If its a single original pict thats better then a whole copy and paste post with source at bottom. thoes posts are the ones that annoy me. lol

Wow thank you my favorite couple on Steemit and in it the world. I said it many times. My world of Steemit would not be the same without you. Thank you for curating my post. :) @ skeptic

:D
No problem, just upvoting stuff i like.
lol

Hey buddy
Just a heads up,
@cathi-xx called in a noise complaint.

I tried to stop her,
but she overpowered me :(

LMFAO!
What were you doing!
:O
I wouldnt mess with her, i have seen her give some brutal verbal beatdowns.

She called the noise complaint in on you for shitposting too loud
and the cops will be there any minute.

I am no lawyer, but I would run if I was you.

LMFAO!
I was a bit loud, welp time to run i guess.
:D

~throws smoke bomb and disapears~

XD any resemblance with reality is just a coincidence, your gif are looking good and Steem worthy as always @skeptic

LOL
thank you.

this one isnt a coincidence.
:D

Do you do requests? Hypnotoad would fit the bill nicely.

I do, i was going to do a hypnotoad a while ago. the problem is if i put steem logos in his eyes you cant see the hypno part.
:D
Ill try to figure out a way to make the steemit logo do the little move the hypnotoads eyes do.

I agree though, would fit perfectly.
:D

Haha love your gif @skeptic always a new thing ....haha

thank you.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23