Steemit Life

in #steemit6 years ago

Almost full voting power finally!

Now I can go back to upvoting.

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

OH are you alive
lol
It's good to see you here again
Btw the gif is great: D, Mabel is very excited waiting for the steem to rise up again
XD

Thanks.
:D
LOL just happy to be able upvote again.

sup @skeptic it was about time you came back my gif levels are low

LOL
thank you!
ill try to raise them up some.
:D

Hahaha welcome back we missed you, I think the gif perfectly for the occasion, steem is down and it is time to powering up!

HAHA
thank you!
I havent checked bittrex yet but if the price is low enough i mught invest some money into to some more steem power.
:D

please dont go to the moon without me... come and take me along steemcoin... nice GIF

Thank you!
LOL
all is welcome to come to the moon!
:D

Upvoted and resteemed! :)

Thank you!

A phrase from my childhood. I have the power!
¡Yo tengo el poder!.jpg

By The Power Of Steemit!!!!
:D

Haha...... Nice gif 😍😍😍😍 love your work @skeptic!!

:D
thank you, its what i was doing waiting for the voting power to get in the uper 90's.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87