Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

is being a steem freak satanic?

No but it does bring out a little bit of devil in me.
LOL
:D

LOL
I did not comment before I saw the gif and I liked it but i was battery low
:D

LOL
thank you.
:D
damn battries always dying.

LOL
But lately my battery runs out very fast
Age is something serious
XD

To many cycles, time for a new battry.
my phone usually doesnt get unplugged for the same reason. unplugged for an hour and its dead.
lol

I don't know why but I always love your gif :D

I think it's the only short content I won't flag and keep upvoting

HAHA
thank you.
i use to write really long posts and stuff but thats what got my account killed a couple times. Its safer if i just make simple gif's and stuff cause if i start posting like i use to i would come back under attack.
I like making the gifs and meme though, they are fun.
:D

If you look back at my posts a year ago they are no where anything like what i post now.
lol

I checked your old posts :) I think we speak the same idea. I used to write about them but I crafted it into a story. People don't really read but if they do, they will know. I think to express such opinion and avoid unnecessary conflict, story and real life example are the best medium. Not to forget a slight of sarcasm and dark humor.
In addition to that, story makes people think it's a fiction while it's reality ;D

Have a great day! and I've been lurking deep down enough to know that you rep at the moment is slowly healing.

haha.
:D
yeah i have learned its best to avoid conflict.
making it into a fictional story is a good idea.

My rep feels heald at this point. lol i was down to -8 for a while, even a rep of 25 was amazing when i hit it.
:D

The whole thing that is happening clearly represent the world we live in. I've seen similar case like yours and as a small users, I'd tend to crawl our way to the top ;) so then we can make a change.

The only safest place is our mind :)) at least these days. I hope it will change soon.

and change for the better.
:D

Surely wonderful meme @skeptic!!

:D
thank you!

Looks like steemit is growing wildly and no other platforms reach steemit 😜 as if people grow thorns on their head when they grow wildly .

LOL
Hopefully not to wild.
:D

Ok u lose me, it's a cool drawing but what do you mean steem brings out the bad in us?

IDK about "us" but it does in me sometimes.
:D
lol

xD why not make in red? that way it would had been the true Anti-Steem, archenemy of the Steem Dudes

LOL
Bloddy steem logos all over.
:D
Been basically trying to stick with steemit colors, might be something to mess with though.

I don't know but I think you better not, I am still a little confused about that ball, I log into Steemit and all I can see are happy people dancing around and sometimes i don't get it, so don't get your account killed because you listened to me.

oh no, i take full responsobilities for my actions.
:D

but yeah alot of people dancing happy out of ignorance. cause the truth is not happy.
lol

That Berni post, and the comments WTF, It makes me remember, Beds Are Burning by Midnight Oil haha, thanks for the up-vote @skeptic, good night's!

it was brutal for a while.
lol
have a great night!
:D

That picture looks great!

:D
Thank you!

The demon who was absorbed in Steemit*

LOL
Or the one created by it.
xD

That' right* XD

In Venezuela there is an expression that says, you rode the horns. LOL

LOL
That sounds painful.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53