Sort:  

Woody equal ask saw sir weeks aware decay.

Couldnt stop if i tried.
:D

Ha, Dexter, we (son and I) used to watch it. What we really like now is Gumball.

:D
Gumbal has been sick from the begining. There was a recent one about sjw's and social justice and stuff. had me cracking up so hard.
I am sometimes amazed its made for kids.

But it isn't made for kids...

HAHA
Thats what im saying but its promoted for kids.lol

I sent you your ButtBits. You might be interested in this too.

https://steemit.com/dennismoorefund/@pompe72/the-dennis-moore-fund

Was it an asload?
:O

Ill check it out

A ButtBit was 0.009SBD.

HAHA i just seen it in my wallet.
LMFAO!
Are buttbits how steem is made?
:D

Nice gif
And you chose an amazing show

Thank you, gona make another one for someone that asked. so next one will be another of dexter.
:D

Nice I will keep track of your posts as usual 😊

his beautiful postings, dropped in my account and upvote

Awesome! I always used to watch Dexters Laboratory.

Show still cracks me up.
:D

:D
Thanks.

Trip down memory lane... ;). Can't you drop it on Giphy.com or something? Maybe it generates a few new curious members!

Thats what i upload them on but i dont have an account just anonomous uploads.

might be a good idea to make an account one day.
lol

You should! There a lot of giphy's with less quality then yours :P

:D
thank you.
ill try to remember to look into it after i finish my entry into a friends contest.

Great gift, can you do one with the computer xD ?

Hook me up the gif in the comments and ill do it up.
:D

I will do what i can sir!
Ah too close to home, i could not find it with better quality though.

Ok i got an idea of what you want. i think
:D
After i make my replys ill find and make something.

Alright there is not hurry after all

i know but i already did them.
:D

Then go right ahead and past them, i will be right here waiting while holding my steem xD

They are not of the same video, i could not find any clean cuts from dexter of this episode.
I have 2 gifs i made that are dexter messin with a computer but not the same episode. i hope they meet your standards for what is acceptable.
:D
They are finished but i will post them in hour or 2 after i eat food and make a gify account as i was told i shouldnt be posting anon on gify.
xD

you don't have to post it "right now" i am out of voting power after all xD

it dont matter.
lol

gracias
igualmente

iffi hasta luego frenn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66