Comedy Open Mic Round 2 - Steemit Life

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just how i see my current steemit life.

Let me know what you think of my gif.

Cheers steemit!

Sort:  

Like getting rammed in the pussy kitty.

LOL
all night long.
:D

verry cool gif and bad ass cat love it

:D
thank you.
the cat isnt even fazed.
lol

That repetitive movement, it bring back some memories XD.

U5dtNcjuM3A7szEpbTeBwXBaDKVU3Bu.gif

HAHA!
i can watch that gif longer then the cat.
:D

@skeptic The truth is that I identify with your gift "for the cat", as a child I always saw Felix cat comics, they were very funny. Receive a great greeting

:D
I love felix the cat, just old cartoons in general.
Sometimes we all feel like that can when on steemit.
lol

Haha your gif are awesome you are surely winner for me

:D
thanks yo.

Please, place a sardine on top of that train. We have to remove that cute cat

LOL
a sardine on the train might make the cat stay longer, open mouth and train drives sardine in. bite and train moves sardine away.
:D

thank you, glad people are enjoying it.
:D

yeah like you know, It's a bit boring sometimes but well :D.. Always be ready with a popcorn, anything can happen anytime!

LOL, wasent boring for me recently. more like a train constantly running into me and nothing i can do but just keep chilling and trying to do what i do.
:D

That is literally me, Jerry that little bastard was driving that train. I love it!

LOL
:D
Best cartoon ever!

I know I need a break when I cycle between blog / comments / replies for 10 minutes. Nothing's changed...what the hell am i doing

LOL
Go get a drink then repeat the cycle.
:D
steemit life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66