Sort:  

Nices gifs and any resemblance to reality is pure coincidence
XD

:D
Thank you.

This is more creative with addon red dots moving effects. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

i might have to add some.
:D
thank you and you too!

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Nice! Looked focus

Only 3am???

I didnt want to admit i stare at the steem logo at 5am .
lol

cyberpunk

:D
i love the old cyberpunk stuff.

ahah not me I check steem with the light on, you never know who is in the room to steal your witty and funny comments. cool gifs to the moon @skeptic.

LOL
Thats why i have the lights off and the window blinds closed.
:D

steem and btc to moon soon :). hey really you are making interesting memes.

Thank you.
I have made so many on steemit i dont even remember them all.
:D

Pretty much how I had spend my weekends since 30+ days ago. Great gif @skeptic

LOL
thank you, i think most of use are in the same boat.
:D

You make so wonderful gif... Keep it up bro skeptic!!

:D
thank you bro!
Im trying to keep up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47